Album Progress

One year ago we were rehearsing for the 20th anniversary show for Shadowpainter. Waiting for the singer to join us we decided to do some instrumental warm up, which led to the creation of the track "Resurrection". Listen to the very first rehearsal take on soundcloud:




Also there is quite some progress on the album production. Here ist the first draft on the track listing.



A1 - No Home

A2 - The Slave

A3 - I've been told

A4 - Behold

A5 - Work and Pray

A6 - Lakshmana Rheka




B1 - The Preacher

B2 - The Snake

B3 - RAM

B4 - Shesha

B5 - The Swan

B6 - Elephants dream

B7 - The Snake Reprise